Administrative and technical staff

Management

● General management of the institut
Jérôme Delormas

● Administrative and financial department
Alain Gonzalez
alain.gonzalez@isdat.fr

Executive secretary
Pilar Vargas
+33 (0)5 31 47 12 12
pilar.vargas@isdat.fr

Administrative assistant
Laureen Crespi
+33 (0)5 31 47 12 14
laureen.crespi@isdat.fr

Administration

● Human resources
Laurence Gonzalez
+33 (0)5 31 47 12 38
laurence.gonzalez@isdat.fr
Apprentice Charlène Dauga

● Financial management
Jean-Philippe Piras
+33 (0)5 31 47 12 15
jphilippe.piras@isdat.fr

● Accounting
Selena Gil
+33 (0)5 31 47 12 13
selena.gil@isdat.fr

● Communication
Manager

Estelle Desreux
Communication officer
Charlotte Pinel
Assistant
Elsa Ducros
+33 (0)5 31 47 12 51
Apprentice, digital content
Yvan Mariel
communication@isdat.fr

● Development
Manager

Clémence Fraysse
clemence.fraysse@isdat.fr

Apprentice, professional integration
Solveig Palazzo

International exchanges
Béatrix Villeneuve
+33 (0)5 34 25 60 18
beatrix.villeneuve@isdat.fr

Adviser for APEL and continuing education
Equality and Disability Advisor

Naïg Ménesguen
+33 (0)5 34 30 93 82
naig.menesguen@isdat.fr

● Event planning
Coordinator

Émilie Delfaut Pradel
+33 (0)5 61 12 32 88
emilie.delfaut@isdat.fr

Pedagogy

Art, design, graphic design

Studies director
David Mozziconacci
david.mozziconacci@isdat.fr

Programme secretary
Bettina Mellet and Fabrice Matéo
+33 (0)5 31 47 11 95
+33 (0)5 31 47 11 94
bettina.mellet@isdat.fr
fabrice.mateo@isdat.fr

Music

Studies director
Nadine Laurens
nadine.laurens@isdat.fr

Studies adviser
Audrey Laurens
audrey.laurens@isdat.fr

Programme secretary
Soizic Burckhart
+33 (0)5 34 30 43 64
soizic.burckhart@isdat.fr

Reception and security of the La Vache site
Sébastien Gonzalez
+33 (0)5 34 24 57 17
sebastien.gonzalez@isdat.fr

Dance

Studies director
Marion Muzac
marion.muzac@isdat.fr

Studies coordinator
Marie-Laure Vanderbeken
+33 (0)5 31 47 19 41
marie-laure.vanderbeken@isdat.f

Administrative assistant
Katerina Atroshenko
+33 (0)5 31 47 19 42
katerina.atroshenko@isdat.fr
Isolde Gulacsy
isolde.gulacsy@isdat.fr

Library

● Manager
Isabelle Ferrer
+33 (0)5 31 47 12 36
isabelle.ferrer@isdat.fr

Modern and audiovisual collection
Régine Bru, Amélie Aribaud
+33 (0)5 31 47 12 30

● Heritage collection and publications
Anne Jourdain
+33 (0)5 31 47 12 32
anne.jourdain@isdat.fr

Technical services

● Lending services and IT support
Manager

Xavier Saint Criq
+33 (0)5 31 47 11 91
xavier.saintcriq@isdat.fr

Bernard Barrat, Marion Batelier, Émeline Peccoux, Emmanuel Pillot, Flavien Prat
+33 (0)5 31 47 11 93
magasin@isdat.fr

● Maintenance Team
Manager

Christophe Tarissan

Rani Bentaïba, Christophe Gibert, Juan Antonio Molina-Rojas, David Tytgat

● Reception, security and management of the Daurade site
Benoît Benhamou and Brice Ferreira
+33 (0)5 31 47 12 11
contact@isdat.fr

● Logistics
Patrick Delfaut

● Daurade site janitor
François Rojas

Governance

The isdaT is managed by a Board of Directors chaired by Nicole Yardeni, delegated Municipal Councillor of the City of Toulouse and Commissioner for Culture. The board of directors deliberates on all questions relating to the functioning of the establishment and in particular on the general orientations of the establishment’s policy, the regulations of studies, the internal regulations, the budget and financial account, etc. Its composition is listed in the statutes of the establishment.

The Studies and Student Life Council meets every 3 months and addresses issues related to the pedagogy of the establishment, student life, the intention of the school and its implementation. The composition of the council is determined by the statutes and includes, in addition to the management team, representatives of institutional partners, teachers, assistants, students and non-teaching staff.

The Scientific Council is a joint advisory body of the isdaT. Its composition is listed in the statutes of the establishment. It is composed of representatives of teachers and students, as well as external members. The Council is consulted on educational programmes, research projects and the modification or creation of qualifications.

The Technical Committee which will become the Territorial Social Committee as of 1 January 2023, is responsible for the organisation and operation of services, staff training, health and safety, working conditions and human resources policy. It meets three times a year.

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies. Consultez nos mentions légales pour en savoir plus.
Oui, j'accepte les cookies