Pour une meilleure expérience,
veuillez tourner votre appareil en mode portrait.

Follow us

teams

management

✘ management of the institute
Jérôme Delormas

✘ administrative management
Alain Gonzalez
alain.gonzalez@isdat.fr

executive secretariat
Françoise Evrard and Pilar Vargas
+33 (0)5 31 47 12 14
+33 (0)5 31 47 12 12
francoise.evrard@isdat.fr
pilar.vargas@isdat.fr

 


administration

✘ human resources
Laurence Gonzalez-Lacombe
+33 (0)5 31 47 12 38
laurence.gonzalez-lacombe@isdat.fr

✘ financial management
Jean-Philippe Piras
+33 (0)5 31 47 12 15
jphilippe.piras@isdat.fr

✘ accounting
Selena Gil
+33 (0)5 31 47 12 13
selena.gil@isdat.fr

✘ communications
manager

Estelle Desreux
assistant
Charlotte Pinel
+33 (0)5 31 47 12 51
communication@isdat.fr

✘ international exchanges
Béatrix Villeneuve
+33 (0)5 31 47 11 94
beatrix.villeneuve@isdat.fr

✘ VAE (validation of non-formal training) and professional ongoing training
manager

Naïg Menesguen
+33 (0)5 34 30 93 82
vaeSV@isdat.fr

art, design, graphic design pedagogy

✘ art, design, graphic design studies director
David Mozziconacci
david.mozziconacci@isdat.fr

pedagogical administration
Bettina Mellet and Beatrix Villeneuve
+33 (0)5 31 47 11 95
+33 (0)5 31 47 11 94
bettina.mellet@isdat.fr
beatrix.villeneuve@isdat.fr

 


music pedagogy

✘ music studies director
Nadine Laurens
nadine.laurens@isdat.fr

music studies advisor
Audrey Laurens
+33 (0)5 34 25 70 25
audrey.laurens@isdat.fr

pedagogical administration
Émilie Delfaut
+33 (0)5 34 25 70 25
emilie.delfaut@isdat.fr

pedagogical administration
Soizic Burckhart
+33 (0)5 34 30 43 64
soizic.burckhart@isdat.fr

reception and caretaking at La Vache location
Myriam Tannière
+33 (0)5 61 47 14 71
myriam.tanniere@isdat.fr

 


dance pedagogy

✘ dance studies director
Nadine Hernu
nadine.hernu@isdat.fr

dance studies coordination
Martine Truong Tan Trung
+33 (0)5 31 47 19 41
martine.truong@isdat.fr

pedagogical administration and EAT
Marie-Laure Vanderbeken
+33 (0)5 31 47 19 42
danse@isdat.fr

library

✘ manager
Isabelle Ferrer
+33 (0)5 31 47 12 36
isabelle.ferrer@isdat.fr

modern and audiovisual collections
Michèle Moullin-Traffort, Régine Bru, Christian Frutuozo
+33 (0)5 31 47 12 30

✘ historical collection
Anne Jourdain
+33 (0)5 31 47 12 32
anne.jourdain@isdat.fr

 


technical services

✘ storeroom (loan of equipment) and IT support
manager

Xavier Saint Criq
+33 (0)5 31 47 11 91
xavier.saintcriq@isdat.fr

Bernard Barrat, Marion Batelier, Émeline Peccoux, Emmanuel Pillot
+33 (0)5 31 47 11 93
magasin@isdat.fr

✘ technical team
Marion Batelier, Pascal Jouffroy, Émeline Peccoux, Bernard Barrat

✘ maintenance team
Christophe Gibert, Juan Antonio Molina-Rojas, Béatrice Tarissan, Christophe Tarissan, David Tytgat

✘ reception, surveillance and management of rooms at Daurade location
Benoît Benhamou and Fabrice Matéo
+33 (0)5 31 47 12 11
contact@isdat.fr

✘ logistics and apartment management
Patrick Delfaut

✘ attendant / security at Daurade location
François Rojas